Practice – April 17

Sorry for the lateness of this post. There will be another practice this coming Monday, April 17th @ Douglas Park. Same time (6pm). Assume there will be a practice every subsequent Monday until the season starts.

Caveat: It's a holiday weekend. If enough people respond in the comments below that they won't be able to make it, so be it. As well, if there is heavy rain, don't bother.

6 Responses to “Practice – April 17”


  1. 1 Ivy April 13, 2006 at 11:15 pm

    Hey guys!! I will be in the States on Monday. If I get home in time…I will definitely be there. Otherwise, count me out for now.

  2. 2 Wendy K April 15, 2006 at 12:02 pm

    Sorry, I’m out of town. I’ll be back for practices beginning next week.

    W

  3. 3 Jennifer Brown April 16, 2006 at 8:52 pm

    steve and i will be there for practice easter monday night. a friend of mine, seunghee will also be out. we can all check each other out and see if she’d like to play with us this summer. we had determined last practice we need another woman for the team, so if anyone knows anyone let me know. right now we have jo, jen, ivy, wendy full time. and mara maybe part time.

  4. 4 Jo April 17, 2006 at 11:29 am

    Where’s Douglas Park again?

  5. 6 david k April 19, 2007 at 6:40 am

    Had I known, I’d have come 😦


Leave a Reply

