UPDATED: Game tonight is postponed

UPDATE: The captain of Full Pull and I have talked and given the weather, Jo's dream comes true. The game has been postponed to another date, of which we will consult during the week. I will try to phone everyone as well.

UPDATE 2: Of course now it's clearing up around my house. Typical….

UPDATE 3: And now it's raining heavily again. And a genius is me…..

2 Responses to “UPDATED: Game tonight is postponed”


  1. 1 Joanna May 22, 2006 at 3:07 pm

    Can someone give me a call if the game is cancelled. I’m driving out from Burnaby and don’t want to make the drive out there if i don’t have to. Jimmy, have you contacted the other captain?

    jo 604-649-2610

  2. 2 2shoes May 22, 2006 at 3:14 pm

    The call will be made at the field and you’re already going to be there, right? :p

    I will buy you a beer, Jo.


Leave a Reply

