Makeup game – redux

Okay, so obviously this isn’t going to happen on June 3rd, if at all. I can only work with the information I was given, and I had no idea this was a bad date. It’s probably easier if I list the people who are available: me, Jen (and Steve), Matt (and friends?). I’m going to wait a couple days and see what shakes out. Full Pull is happy to play a “shits and giggles” game that won’t count, but if we can’t make it worth their while, I’ll let them know not to bother.

Um…so….anyone else want to add their name to the list?

2 Responses to “Makeup game – redux”


  1. 1 Matt June 1, 2006 at 7:55 am

    My flowerbowl team is planning on practicing at Jericho around 10:00 Sat. Morning, so if Full Pull is looking for someone to play against, I’m sure some type of scrimmage could be done (I’m assuming that Squids won’t have enough to field a team).

    Matt

  2. 2 2shoes June 1, 2006 at 9:33 am

    I think at this point that’s what I’ll tell Full Pull. I’ll probably will show up myself.


Leave a Reply

