Perfect attendance!

How nice it is to think we are going to have a complete roster tonight!

Update: What the hell do you mean Mara won't be coming? Not even to cheer? That's nutty.

3 Responses to “Perfect attendance!”


  1. 1 Rodney June 12, 2006 at 2:14 pm

    She was torn but will be attending volleyball instead in order to get the sweat on.

  2. 2 jennifer brown June 12, 2006 at 3:46 pm

    yes, it’s always great to see mara! cheering vs. volleyball, i could see, but it’d be great to see her!

  3. 3 Seunghee Helena Jung June 12, 2006 at 5:45 pm

    Hi everyone!!

    Hope one of you will be checking this site before tonight’s game…

    I got in late last night from Montreal and started my new job today.. I was so excited to see you guys and play tonight but as soon as I got off work.. my body shut down!!! I am so jetlagged!!!

    Sorry for the last minute bail but my bed is calling my name. 🙂 Have fun!!! See you next week.

    S


Leave a Reply

