The King and Queen

King & Queen
Joanna Ng's "Hero[s] of the Game"®: Matt & Ivy!!

P.S. Those who want posting privileges on the blog, simply get a username here and email me after. 

2 Responses to “The King and Queen”


  1. 1 2shoes June 15, 2006 at 12:52 pm

    Hmm…I see sucka, suckit, sucker gave us two minus Spirit points: "Player on other side played dangerously" and "Opponents made repeated unjustified calls".

    I don't remember the Squids calling a single foul in the first game and I can't possibly imagine what the dangerous play was..

    Strange, but c'est la vie.

  2. 2 Matt June 15, 2006 at 2:54 pm

    Hmm, I don’t recall any calls in the first game either. I know their one good player was angry with Kory’s D on the mark, but to call it dangerous is a stretch. I wonder who they were talking about. I do have a rather large bruise on my leg from getting run into during the first game, lol. Too bad they couldn’t have talked to you after the game.


Leave a Reply

