Next Game: Killarney C v. Fetch

Single header game @ 6pm. Be there early! My sources on the street say beer will be provided courtesy of ICBC.

Oh yes…oh yes….

6 Responses to “Next Game: Killarney C v. Fetch”


  1. 1 jennifer brown July 13, 2006 at 6:22 pm

    great, love beer!

    did anyone see rob’s nalgene bottle he left it on the field. dark blue with a black cap.

    thanks, jen

  2. 2 Rodney July 13, 2006 at 7:35 pm

    Yep, I’ve got it. I’ll bring it next game.

  3. 3 nicolas July 17, 2006 at 7:08 am

    beer there will definitely be, but i must warn you, as of right now it is looking dicey for my arrival. i have my gear, but my sense is, work will conspire against me. fear not, my big hurdle here is surmounted this week, so things should level off a bit.

    another heads up. after a marathon here, am taking the week of july 24 off, so won’t be at that game. if no beers tonight (will update later), expect beers and chips (oooh…) on july 31…does it get any better???

  4. 4 jennifer brown July 17, 2006 at 1:02 pm

    hey we could go out tonight since it’s only one game. and have beer just in case nicolas doesn’t make it….. hope you can nicolas!!

  5. 5 Matt July 17, 2006 at 2:59 pm

    Well if nicolas doesn’t bring beer, I just might have to. I’ve got hockey after, so I wouldn’t be able to go out for beer.

    Matt

  6. 6 Matt July 21, 2006 at 8:31 am

    OK, noone has posted anything about Monday’s game. I may or may not be there. Basically don’t count on me, and if I show up, well then all’s happy!!


Leave a Reply

