Game: Kingscrest Park vs. Roundtable & In My Pants

The schedule has now been posted, and our first game is 10am v. Roundtable and 11:30am v. In my Pants.

Known absences: James, Jo, Steve, Jen, and Chad

Confirmed (to my knowledge) subs: Sherman, Jer

Please sign the waiver on the vul.bc.ca website for the Fall.

5 Responses to “Game: Kingscrest Park vs. Roundtable & In My Pants”


  1. 1 Jo September 8, 2006 at 11:25 am

    I will be playing on Sunday. Jer will be subbing for Chad.

  2. 2 Jennifer Brown September 8, 2006 at 12:09 pm

    we’re trying to find a sub for steve this sunday. will keep you posted. jo has secured one for him for the next 2 weeks. thanks jo!

    think we’re ok for women this sunday since jo is playing? not sure if i need to find a sub for teh following sunday, or if wendy will contact seunghee?

    we won’t have much email access at all after monday sept.11 till we get back sept.26……..

  3. 3 Steve September 9, 2006 at 11:07 am

    Hey Gang,
    I found a sub for this Sunday finally! His name is Paul and he will be there looking for you guys. Be nice to him for me!
    Steve

  4. 4 david September 9, 2006 at 9:25 pm

    James & Gang,

    I am sorry for the late notice, but I will be away tomorrow (Sunday, Sept. 10). The reason doesn’t matter, but what’s important is that it’s Sat. evening and I don’t know our sub list or whom to call. If you default and it’s my fault, I’ll fall on my sword. Again, sorry!

  5. 5 rodney September 10, 2006 at 3:43 pm

    Put your sword away. Sherm, Jerek and Paul stepped up and although the men had no sub and the women had only one, we won both games. I’m thoroughly exhausted. Goodnight.


Leave a Reply

