Next game: Camosun Park v. Cheeky Monkeys & Beer

Known absences: Jen, Steve

Confirmed subs: Paul

Not sure about Karen.

7 Responses to “Next game: Camosun Park v. Cheeky Monkeys & Beer”


  1. 1 Ivy September 19, 2006 at 11:06 pm

    I will probably be a little late. I am doing the Walk for Heart with my mommy… =)

    (I will probably be late the following Sunday as well because I will be at the Breast Cancer Run)

  2. 2 Wendy September 21, 2006 at 6:00 pm

    You say that Paul is a confirmed sub, but I was sure that Joanna had arranged Frank for Steve for both last week and this week. Does that mean that you are going with 6 guys again or is Frank out?

    Re: women, we are only down one, so no need to bring in a female sub. In fact with 5 last week, I intentionally sat off extra shifts as I promised our subs lots of playing time. Let’s go with 4 this week. And when we do need a sub, we should give Julie first right of refusal.

  3. 3 Jo September 22, 2006 at 10:35 am

    Frank will be out. He’s playing in the Vernon tournament. However, I can ask Jer to come out. What would you like me to do?

  4. 4 2shoes September 22, 2006 at 12:23 pm

    Yes. And I’ll contact Paul.

  5. 5 Jo September 22, 2006 at 1:08 pm

    Sorry does that mean you want me to ask Jer?

  6. 6 James September 22, 2006 at 1:43 pm

    Yes – with Jer and Paul that’s 6 men. I think.


Leave a Reply

