Drinking beer and eating pizza thread

 beerpiza.jpg

With New Years out of the way, it is time to discuss our happy problem. Where, when, and what not.

10 Responses to “Drinking beer and eating pizza thread”


  1. 1 Jennifer Brown January 8, 2007 at 11:34 pm

    shall we try a friday night in february?

  2. 2 david karkut January 9, 2007 at 2:56 pm

    TIME: For me, I’d want a Friday night, too, but I don’t need to wait until February; I’m hungry now.

    PLACE: Did I miss this? Are we at Jimmy’s place, or did the pizza come with a restaurant?

  3. 3 2shoes January 9, 2007 at 3:02 pm

    Coupons for Flying Wedge and a pony keg from R&B. So no restaurant, and Anne and I would gladly defer if someone else wanted to host it. I might even be able to last past 10pm

  4. 4 Chad January 10, 2007 at 1:16 pm

    Fri good, Sat better. Feb good, Jan better. Cheers.

    Chad

  5. 5 Paul January 10, 2007 at 11:09 pm

    Beer good, pizza good, Fridays good (except the 12th)
    Lots of beer on many Fridays with mucho pizza best!

  6. 6 Ivy January 12, 2007 at 10:49 pm

    Fridays are good with me too!

  7. 7 Wendy January 16, 2007 at 1:14 am

    I’m a little late on this, so I hope I haven’t missed the partaaay. Fri or Sat works. This weekend works. The next (26th-28th) I’m out of town, so don’t hold it then. Feb. is wide open thus far.

    Dave & Dawn, you were talking about a ski trip to Whistler. I have a line on a house for a reasonable price. Sleeps 8 comfortably. Very large private hot tub. Nice place – 5 mins. to Village. Stayed last weekend – it was GREAT! Let’s talk.

  8. 8 2shoes January 18, 2007 at 4:41 pm

    I would like to propose the first Friday of February (Feb 2nd). Now….would anyone like to host?

  9. 9 Chad January 20, 2007 at 11:48 am

    I could host if no one else wants to. If it’s easier for you to host Jimmy that’s fine too.

    Whistler could be fun…let us know if there is a date in mind…I might even get up the nerve for boarding lessons! Cheers.

    Chad

  10. 10 2shoes January 20, 2007 at 8:05 pm

    To be perfectly honest, I’d prefer not to host this time round. I’ll pick up the keg and pizza.


Leave a Reply

