My latest video

Each year we have a “Staff Conference” here at work, where staff can offer courses to their co-workers on basically whatever they want. This year yours truly is organizing a film festival of staff-made films/videos, and with that in mind here is an opening sequence I created for the occasion that’s part public service announcement, part 70’s sci-fi spectacular.

3 Responses to “My latest video”


  1. 1 david k May 13, 2007 at 10:59 am

    looks promising, but I have no sound. how long is it supposed to be?

  2. 2 david k May 14, 2007 at 9:58 am

    Yay – now it’s working – and it’s spectacular! I had to think for a while if it could possibly be improved. My conclusion is that it is as close to perfect as can be expected, given the parameters I assume you had (no budget, no allowed nudity, no frisbees (why!?), and no loud talking in the library). FX were superlative!

  3. 3 chad May 19, 2007 at 9:06 pm

    Wow, that looks way cooler than my lo-tech libray…no phasars er nothin! What a rip.


Leave a Reply

