Absences

I will be working (so far) the games nights of May 28th and June 11th. Please list your absences here.

Update: I have managed to book day shifts on Mondays for the rest of the summer, with the exceptions above. Phew…it was surprising depressing thinking about missing out on Ulty and face time with my Squid homies.

2 Responses to “Absences”


  1. 1 joanna May 24, 2007 at 4:16 pm

    I will be away May 28 and will be on vacation on July 16 & 23. I’ll be asking Dawn to play for me on May 28th. Guys, do you want me to ask Jerrick as well? They’re married so it shouldn’t be a problem to get them both to play.

  2. 2 david k May 27, 2007 at 7:11 pm

    fine w/ me, esp cause jimmy’s out


Leave a Reply

